Gäsp../yawn

Fy vad trött jag är och om 10 min ska jag börja gå mot Nordsjö. Jobbar 2 timmar idag, 17-19. Although it is quite nice to have something to do, I must say. I am still waiting for my test results, you know the grammar and translation exam I took last week. To be honest, I don’t think it went so well, but there is no reason to worry about it now. So what have I been doing today? Well, absolutely nothing! BORING! GAah, I am thinking about going to the gym after work, but will I have the lust or energy? Hmm, Oh I must recommend you all to watch the TV show Friday night lights, I LOVE IT! And I think you would to!

Well now I must make my self ready for work, pack my bag and put on some mascara! I don' t want to scare the customers away! ;)

I must say, it was really fun writing in english! I should do this more often!

See Ya later! =P

Please don't comment on my grammar or spelling mistakes. :)

Permalink Allmänt Kommentarer (1) Trackbacks ()


Kommentarer

Postat av: Clara

Hej gumman, jag tror nog att det gick bättre på det där provet än vad du tror. Om du har tråkigt nån gång och är ledig både från jobb och skola är du alltid välkommen till sthlm och mig. Det vore kanon roligt om du ville komma hit. Tänkte höra med dig om du har lust att komma första helgen i december och kanske gå ut eller nåt. My treat! Miss you, my angel! Kramar


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback